Reviews

Amy
5/30/2020
Very pleased with my order, food was great and delivery was fast good size portions!
Ryan
5/26/2020
I feel like each order gets more expensive! Pineapple sauce seemed runny! It was still tasty but def different then other times I ordered it.
Flip
5/21/2020
General Tsos Chicken was not hot at all my wife ate it anyway since she was a bit hungry.
Ryan
5/16/2020
I realized that some things have two different sizes and prices but it does not specify in the app! This was the first time I ordered the pineapple chicken and it was the best I ever had!
Ryan
5/9/2020
Order was not ready..wrong type of rice with one of the meals..difficult to understand the lady when talking abt the order errors.
Ryan
4/30/2020
Fresh and DELICIOUS!!
Teri
4/28/2020
Delivery took an hour
Ryan
4/27/2020
ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!!
Krysta
4/12/2020
Food was good, but I did not receive my second order of French fries or my diet Pepsi.
Donna
4/12/2020
Great food fast delivery, found my new Chinese food restaurant
Laura
3/13/2020
Everything was good, but the crispy shrimp lettuce wraps filling had way too much sauce. The shrimp were very soggy.
Nikeesha
3/6/2020
Food was great, timing was a little over an hour but it was worth the wait
Connie
11/5/2019
Really great Chinese food!
Jasmine
10/31/2019
I didn't notice the negative reviews via google until after I purchased my order. It seemed so many people didn't like how their food turned out or complained about delivery. First off, I recieved my good exactly 50 minutes after placing my order. Yes, that can be long but their site tells you delivery is along 30-50 minutes so there is nothing to complain about for delivery. Second, we all have our preference when it comes to how we like our food therefore you shouldn't listen to all bad reviews when it comes to the taste of food. I ordered the sesame chicken combo and it taste really good! My only preference is that I wish the sauce wasn't as thick as it is but despite my personal preference, the sesame chicken was amazing along with the pork fried rice. I must add, they have the best pork fried rice I've had in the area. Third, we also ordered General Tso which to my husband's preference "he had better" but again, that is among his own preference but overall, he said the taste was good. I was also very pleased that we recieved 3 wontons in our soup!!! All my life I only ever recieved 1 wonton whenever ordering one serving of wonton soup so this was impressive. Overall, I believe they deserve 5 stars because even though we had our preference of how we personally like things, everyone cooks and makes food differently and at least the food was banging!!! Will definitely order here again.
Amanda
10/27/2019
Yes and no . I specifically said no ONIONS BECOUSE IM HIGHLY ALLERGIC AND THERE WAS ONIONS IN MY LO MEIN. VERY DISPOINTED COULDNT EAT IT. 😣
Jennalyn
9/19/2019
It took an hour and 15 minutes to get here and it’s 10 minutes away. The app said it’d be ready around a half hour after I placed it. Not cool.
NANCY
9/16/2019
Always had a great experience here but last meal the fried wontons were over completely over cooked and we ordered plain fried rice with a meal & received white rice. The shrimp had a strong odor.
Bryan
8/25/2019
Great food, great price, arrived quickly, keep it up!!
Nancy
8/1/2019
Fresh, tasty and just what i wanted
Kandissa
4/27/2019
Order was incorrect
NANCY
4/15/2019
Quick service. Food was great
Susan
3/18/2019
Excellent food, generous portions!
Henry
3/13/2019
The one on Cross Keys Rd by Wawa, is the best. Their food is fresh and the crispy noodles are made here.
Daniel
3/10/2019
Food was fine. Prep time was fine but I need to take 2 stars off for delivery. App gave an hour wait time. Courier showed up 30 minutes early and started to walk away as I was coming down the stairs of my two story house. He was complaining about my dogs which were barking at the door as I came down. He asked me if I ordered food and then if I wanted the food. Not the best experience with a delivery person. No prior call before he started to turn away
Steven
2/28/2019
Delivery time as expected. Food was ok. Lacked the flavorful bunch of other restaurants. May give second try to determine if was off night or their normal fare.
Lily
2/23/2019
Our vegetable lo mein was vegetable fried rice. It also took an hour which wasn’t bad for a Saturday night but the order wasn’t right. The delivery guy was nice though.
Henry
1/26/2019
They are constantly forgetting stuff, this order was missing the plum sauce, and I requested extra fried noodles, and didn't get them. Last order was egg rolls missing, and the free pork fried rice. Maybe it's time to move on.
Audrey
12/22/2018
Excellent!
Stephanie
11/24/2018
Food is good, except we used a coupon for a free 2 liter asked for coke but got an expired bottle of grape soda instead
Christine
11/2/2018
I ordered the roast duck and what they gave me were pieces mostly with chipped bones. It was like an owl swallowed and spit it out. I liked the duck, but they could have cleaned up bones and given more pieces of meat, not bones.
Henry
11/1/2018
Always great and if a mistake is made they are quick to fix it
Cody
10/29/2018
Friendly cashier, fair prices, delicious food!
Henry
9/18/2018
Great food and fast delivery
Robert
9/14/2018
Great food always fresh
Robert
8/6/2018
Food was great
Henry
7/7/2018
Great food and always fast delivery!!! Super prices
Tony
5/27/2018
Super!
alexis
5/24/2018
Loved it! Everything was perfect
Bob
3/28/2018
Phoenix Wok is terrific!
Stephanie
3/24/2018
There are a few Chinese restaurants near me and I prefer a Phoenix Wok.
Jennifer
3/23/2018
Everything worked out perfectly thank you so much!
Toni
3/19/2018
Fast delivery! Great fresh food!
Tony
2/22/2018
Usually perfect... the chick, beef & shrimp with broccoli was rather salty this time. Also took close to an hour, usually less than 45 minutes.
LaDerrick
12/31/2017
Everything was very good. Would be better if the moo shu pancakes were homemade.
David
12/19/2017
Went to pickup my order and it wasn't ready. In fact, they claim they never received the order. However, when I checked my bank account they had already hit my debit card for the order.
Andrea
12/18/2017
Food was fantastic as always. It's the only place we order Chinese from!
John
11/14/2017
Always perfect
SAMUEL
11/5/2017
AS far as the food goes every time I order from there the food is excelent the only complaint I have is the past two or three times we've ordered our order gets messed up it takes forever to get the food and one of the delivery drivers is impatient and rude
Any questions please call us.